Summary of Learning Project

When I first set out with my learning project I had expected that it would take me a long time to complete even one project, but this was the type of homework that I thoroughly enjoyed. From January until the end of March I stitched away at five projects and for the most part I am pleased with all of them! I learned three different stitches throughout this course and I would say that I have mastered none of them! But I had fun while doing so and I’d say my projects turned out not bad. By browsing various websites, Pinterest pages, Youtube channels, and asking my grandma for help I am confident in saying that I will be taking this learning project one step further and continuing it for probably the rest of my life!

Thanks for sharing this journey with me and I hope that I maybe taught somebody else something!


Photo Credit: jiva via Compfight cc

Leave a Reply

