“If You Liked It, Then You Should Have Put A Pin On It”

It has been a while since I blogged about my learning project, but that does not mean I have forgot about it. Actually I have been doing it for at least 2 hours every night while I watch Criminal Minds. I have begun a blanket, but I do not have enough progress (in my opinion) to share just yet. I will, however, share something that has shown a lot of progress… My Pinterest board that I created for my crocheting wish list! I started this board when I started my learning project and it has slowly been growing when I get bored and search up patterns for more time than I’d like to admit. Feel free to take a look at my board for a wide assortment of crocheting patterns and if you have any patterns or tips you think may be useful for a beginning crocheter, send them my way! Stay tuned for my project updates as I have more time to now that midterms are over!


Photo Credit: The Crochet Hooker via Compfight cc

Leave a Reply

