‘Breaking Dawn’

So I’m sure everyone is getting excited to watch Breaking Dawn, I wanna see it but it’s no rush for me. I came across this video on Ellen’s Youtube channel and have probably watched it at least 10 times since yesterday! It literally made me laugh out loud so I thought I’d share it with the rest of you if you haven’t seen it already. Only Ellen can make a serious situation hilarious! Enjoy!

 

One thought on “‘Breaking Dawn’

  1. I saw this too! too funny! she makes a lot of these, check out “ellen in harry potter“ soooo funny!! I just went to Breaking Dawn on Saturday and I loved it! it didn`t seem as cheesy as the others!

Leave a Reply

